Shute Shield Round Twelve: Team Lists

Photo credit: JB Photography

As June comes to an end, the race for the six Shute Shield playoff spots continues to heat up. Find out who’s been named in your side this weekend:

Gordon v Randwick

Gordon (1-15)
Sean Dillon, Tobias Gukibau, Leigh Hughes, Jack Margin, Caleb Aperahama, Jack Maguire, James Lough, Andrew Seton, Kyle Brown, Sam Leeming, Sam Frankham, Winston Wilson, Alex Gregory, Sam Mete, Marcus Hundt.

Randwick (1-15)
Kiernan Rabie, David Vea, Cam Betham, Alex Hills, Alexander Moon, Lewis Taie, Jack Johnson, Sam Croke, Mitch Short/Max Page, Harry Tyson, Seamus Frost, Ben Starkey, Devan Stoltz, Latu Latinipalu, Christian Yassmin.

Manly v Sydney University

Manly (1-15)
Conor Davidson, Charles Abel, Alex Westgarth, Alex Humfrey, Ryan Melrose, Samuel Shires, Kotoni Ale, Harry Bergelin, Tim Donlan, Sam Lane, Mick Adams, Nicolas Holton, Dennis Pili-Gaitau, Alex Northam, Josh Turner.

Sydney University (1-15)
Matt Sandell, Tom Horton, Chris Talakai, Jack Sherratt, Dave McDuling, Villiame Cocker, Nick Champion de Creispigny, Rohan O’Regan, Theo Strang, Stu Dunbar, James Kane, Harry Potter, Guy Porter, Eddy King, Tim Clements.

Check out the full team lists for this weekend right here

The NSW Waratahs have named their side to face the Rebels this Friday night at AAMI Park, Melbourne. Match-day 23 and preview this way.






An error has occurred. Error Loading the Article List: