GET RUGBY AT YOUR SCHOOL






         
Name Role Region Mobile Email
George Gargoulakis Development Officer Western Sydney 0405 534 520 georgeg@nswrugby.com.au
Pat Sanford Development Officer Sydney Metro 0488 162 811 psanford@nswrugby.com.au
Emily Robinson Rugby Programs Officer Northern Beaches 0430 154 179 erobinson@nswrugby.com.au
Claudia Bell Female Development Officer Metro / Wollongong 0429 365 597 cbell@nswrugby.com.au
Josh Mitchell Development Officer Sydney North 0430 154 179 jmitchell@nswrugby.com.au
         
Name Role Region Mobile Email
Stephen O'Brien  Country Executive Officer Country NSW 0404 194 215 SOBrien@nswrugby.com.au
Michael Howell Development Officer  Newcastle / Hunter  0488 005 460 mhowell@nswrugby.com.au
Jarrod Simpson Development Officer Central West 0449 819 892 jsimpson@nswrugby.com.au
Will Panayi Development Officer Illawarra & Shoalhaven 0450 033 533 willp@nswrugby.com.au
Garry Walsh Development Manager Central North / New England 0439 621 106 gwalsh@nswrugby.com.au
Angus McDonald Development Officer Dubbo & Western Plains 0418 294 898 amcdonald@nswrugby.com.au
Tom Davidson Development Officer Mid & Far North Coast 0499 757 917 tdavidson@nswrugby.com.au
Luke Mack Development Officer Central Coast 0428 532 316 luke.mack@nswrugby.com.au
         
Name Role Region Mobile Email
Owain Roberts Coach & Education Pathways All Regions 0475 773 637 ORoberts@nswrugby.com.au
Michael Doyle Development and Referees Manager  All Regions  0412 608 496  MDoyle@nswrugby.com.au
Michael Doyle Coach Education and Pathway Manager All Regions 0412 608 496 MDoyle@nswrugby.com.au
Alex Richards Referee Education All Regions 0449 907 538 Arichards@nswrugby.com.au
Ron Mancell Referee Education Regional 0405 106 262 Rmancell@nswrugby.com
Tom Chadwick Referee Appointments and DOMO Sydney 0468 396308 tchadwick@nswrugby.com.au
Name Role Region Mobile Email
Erin Morton Community Rugby Director   0411 054 699 emorton@nswrugby.com.au





The Rugby Club Foundation


The primary object of The Rugby Club Foundation’s strategic vision of ‘Sharing the Spirit of the Game’ is to encourage the sport of Rugby in New South Wales and elsewhere at a grassroots community level of Rugby.

As a strong supporter of Rugby development in New South Wales, the Foundation has aligned with the NSW Rugby Union to directly support NSW Rugby’s development programmes and enhance the growth of the game across the State. Through this partnership with NSW Rugby, the Foundation is making an important and measurable contribution to Rugby growing to its maximum potential and prioritising the health and wellbeing of the Rugby community and, more specifically, the grassroots level of the game.

In pursuing its primary object in an effective and sustainable manner, the Foundation seeks to maintain and enhance its strong relationship with all of its stakeholders, including its strong membership base, and to provide opportunities and benefits to its Members to ‘share in the spirit of the game'.